<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 120 OF 2019

Dated: 2nd July, 2019

| Present: | Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member | | | |
|--|---|---|---|---------------|
| <u>In the matter of:</u> The Bonafide Himachalis Hydro Power Developers Association Vs. | | | | Appellant(s) |
| Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. | | | | Respondent(s) |
| Counsel for | the Appellant(s) | : | Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini Mr. Ankur Gupta | |
| Counsel for | the Respondent(s) | : | Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma fo | or R-1 |
| | | | Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mrs. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Amal Nair for R-2 | |

<u>ORDER</u>

Objections to main appeal shall be filed within eight weeks' time i.e. on or before 27.08.2019 with advance copy to other side. Thereafter, rejoinder to main appeal shall be filed within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 11.09.2019 with advance copy to other side.

List the matter on 24.09.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj